Facebook Twitter
Join us Members Meetings

City of Canterbury Council

  • Contact: Public Officer
    Phone: 9789 9300
    Fax: 9789 1542
    Address: City of Canterbury Administration Centre, 137 Beamish St, CAMPSIE NSW 2194
    email: council@canterbury.nsw.gov.au


    Canterbury City Council administers a local government area of 33.4 square kms, covering 16 Sydney suburbs. For electoral purposes, the area is divided into three wards, each represented by three elected Councillors. The Mayor is elected by popular vote. Council employs staff under the control of a General Manager.

    Operating hours: Monday to Friday, 9am-5pm.

    We are also on Facebook.

  Our Sponsors  
Club Burwood Maranello's Veloce Croydon Park RM Gregory PromoPrint Aussie Home Loans Ashfield MBS Meguid Business Services Events Cinemas Wests Magpies AFL Club McDonalds Croydon Park